Australia

Contact

Australia

Alimak Hek Pty. Ltd.
2 Ausco Place Dandenong South
3175 Victoria, Australia

Phone: +61 3 8795 6789
Fax: +61 3 8795 6790

Alimak Hek Pty. Ltd.
47 Riverside Rd, Chipping Norton
2170 New South Wales, Australia

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK
Fax: +61 2 9632 3251

Alimak Hek Pty. Ltd.
172 Granite St, Geebung
4034 Queensland, Australia

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK
Fax: +61 7 3865 8488

Alimak Hek Pty. Ltd.
Western Australia
Australia ,

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK

H.E. Lifts Ltd.
PO Box 194
Warkworth, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 423 0052
Fax: +64 9 423 0038

Product Support

Alimak products

+46 910 870 00

contact form

David Batson

Managing Director david.batson@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700

Brian Smith

Business Development Manager - Aftersales & AWP brian.smith@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700

Kapila Madanayake

Financial Controller (Company Secretary) kapila.madanayake@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700

Marius Andel

National Technical Manager marius.andel@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6740

Peter Thompson

Area Sales Manager - Industrial peter.thompson@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 7 3865 8188

Sam Nicholls

National Operations Manager sam.nicholls@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Roman Saliani

Human Resources Manager roman.saliani@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Robyn Hardie

Sales & Marketing Support Manager robyn.hardie@alimakhek.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6706